16 November 2012

Supernatural Episode Titles, Air Dates & 'Citizen Fang' Description

Here is the description for episode 8.09 Citizen Fang:

SAM PUTS A TRACKER ON BENNY — Sam (Jared Padalecki) asks a hunter named Martin (guest star Jon Gries) to keep an eye on Benny (guest star Ty Olsson) without telling Dean (Jensen Ackles). However, when Martin tells Sam there was a vampire kill and he thinks Benny is responsible, Dean defends his friend. When Martin decides to take things into his own hands, things get messy and Dean is forced to make a very hard decision. Nick Copus directed the episode written by Daniel Loflin.

Bitch fight!!! Woooo.... I hope this Benny and Sam thing will be resolved soon. I hope Benny will prove him wrong. Please keep your nose clean! Show us hope!

Here is an update on the episode titles and air dates:

8.01  We Need to Talk About Kevin 
8.02  What's Up, Tiger Mommy? 
8.03  Heartache 
8.04  Bitten 
8.05  Blood Brother
8.06  Southern Comfort 
8.07  A Little Slice of Kevin
8.08  Hunteri Heroici (28 Nov)
8.09 Citizen Fang (5 Dec)
8.10 Torn and Frayed (9 Jan)
8.11 LARP and the Real Girl (16 Jan)
8:12 As Time Goes By (23 Jan)8.13 Everyone Hates (6 Feb)
8.14 Trial And Error (previously known as Black Dog) (13 Feb)
8.15 Man's Best Friend With Benefits (20 Feb)
8.16 Remember The Titans (27 Feb)

Source: SpoilerTV

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment, you know you want to! It is the Winchester way.