04 September 2012

Supernatural Season Eight - Episode Titles Update

There has been some news about up-coming episode titles for season eight of Supernatural. Keep in mind, they are subject to change.

8.01   We Need to Talk About Kevin 
8.02   What's Up, Tiger Mommy? 
8.03   Heartache 
8.04   Bitten 
8.05   Blood Brother
8.06   Southern Comfort 
8.07   A Little Slice of Kevin
8.08   Dean Amuck

Source: SpoilerTV & KSiteTV

Supernatural season eight premiers on Wednesday, October 3rd on The CW. The season seven DVD releases on September 18.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment, you know you want to! It is the Winchester way.